Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
WSNLA Board of Directors

Related Links



WSNLA Executive Committee  

WSNLA President

C. Andrew Barker, CPH
Cloud Landscape Design
Seattle  |  206-919-1362


WSNLA President Elect

Gregory Smaus, CPH, EPC
Rock Solid Landscapes
Seattle  | 206-523-7625 


WSNLA Vice President

Tim Gray

Pacific Stone Company

Everett  |  425-258-1911 


Kirsten Lints, CPH

Gardens ALIVE Design
Duvall  |  425-318-2971

WSNLA Past President

Lucinda McMahan, CPH
Lucinda's Landscapes
Mountlake Terrace  |  425-773-4237


WSNLA Executive Director

Breanne Chavez
34400 Pacific Hwy South Ste 2
Federal Way  WA 98003
253-671-6055  |  800-672-7711
fax 253-671-6058



WSNLA Chapter Presidents & Caucus Representatives

Seattle Chapter President

Sally Labay, CPH
Woods Creeks Nursery
Monroe |  360-794-6823 

North Central Chapter President

Pete Van Well, II
Van Well Nursery
Wenatchee  |  509-886-0294 

Olympic Chapter President

Megan Pulkkinen, CPH, EPC
Megan Pulkkinen Landscape Design
Bremerton  |  360-265-5799

Wholesale Grower Caucus Representative

Scott Pringle, CPH
Paradise Lake Nursery
Snohomish  |  206-930-4132

Landscape Caucus Representative

Brandon Cook, CPH, ISA Certified Arborist
Cook Brother's Landscaping
Everett  |  425-595-3451 |

Mt Rainier Chapter President

Ingrid Wachtler, CPH
Woodbrook Native Plant Nursery
Gig Harbor |  253-857-6808

Greenhouse Grower Caucus Chair

Katie Miller
Skagit Gardens
Mount Vernon  |  360-395-4309

Horticulture Supplier Caucus Chair

Jami Burke
Walrath Landscape Supply
Gig Harbor  |  253-531-7499


CLICK HERE to learn more about WSNLA Board of Director positions and responsibilities. 


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal