Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
WSNLA has several events throughout the year creating an opportunity to learn and network with your peers. Each event has been unique planned and coordinated, with our diverse membership in mind, offering the WSNLA Community the best platform to just that!

Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Saturday, July 27, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Summer Fruit Tree Pruning
7/27/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00am - 3:oopm
 

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Landscape Learning Lab - Point Defiance Park
7/25/2019
Location: Tacoma, Washington    Time: 9:30am - Noon
Landscape Learning Lab - Point Defiance Park

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

 
Designing A Deer-Resistant Garden (Two Sessions to Select From)
7/23/2019
Location: Duvall, Washington   
 

Sunday, July 14, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Five Easy Plants to Prune
7/14/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00am - Noon
 

Wednesday, June 26, 2019

 
WSNLA Board of Directors Meeting
6/26/2019
Location: Ellensburg, Washington    Time: 10am - 2:30pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
Conifer Pest & Disease
6/11/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Sunday, June 9, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Tree Pruning I
6/9/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00am - Noon
 

Thursday, May 30, 2019

 
WSNLA Seattle Chapter Event
5/30/2019
Location: Kirkland, Washington    Time: 6:00 - 8:00pm
 

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

 
2019 Urban Forestry Symposium
5/21/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:00am to 4:00pm
 

Sunday, May 12, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Japanese Garden Pruning Class
5/12/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00am to Noon
 

Thursday, May 9, 2019

 
Foliar Pest & Disease
5/9/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30am - 2:00pm
 

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: The Shearables, Hackables, & Untouchables Class
5/2/2019
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 6:30 - 8:30pm
 

Sunday, April 14, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Pruning Art of Pruning Atrocity?
4/14/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Certified Professional Horticulturist Exam
3/19/2019
Location: Seattle    Time: 5pm - 8:30pm
Certified Professional Horticulturist Exam

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
ecoPRO Certified Sustainable Landscape Professional - Training & Exam
2/27/2019 » 3/1/2019
Location: Mount Vernon, Washington    Time: Wed - Thurs 8:30am to 5pm | Fri 8:30am - Noon
 
Displaying page 4 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal