Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
WSNLA has several events throughout the year creating an opportunity to learn and network with your peers. Each event has been unique planned and coordinated, with our diverse membership in mind, offering the WSNLA Community the best platform to just that!

Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Meeting of Like Minds with Maryann Lewis: Exploring Aesthetic Pruning
2/18/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 7:00 - 9:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
2/11/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
Master Pruner Class - Rose Pruning
2/9/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10am to Noon
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
T&L Nursery Open House - Retail Nursery Day
2/7/2020
Location: Redmond, Washington   
 

Thursday, February 6, 2020

 
T&L Open House - Landscape Day
2/6/2020
Location: Redmond, Washington   
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
2/4/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

 
2020 Urban Natural Areas Seminar: Let’s Talk About Plants
1/29/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30am to 3pm
 
WSNLA Annual General Membership Meeting & Celebration
1/29/2020
Location: Marysville, Washington    Time: 1:00 to 3:30pm
WSNLA Annual General Membership Meeting & Celebration

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
WSNLA Seattle Chapter Event
1/28/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 6pm to 8:30pm
 

Saturday, January 25, 2020

 
Cass Turnbull Garden - Work Party
1/25/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 8:30am to 3:30pm
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
Tacoma Home & Garden Show
1/23/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Tacoma, Washington   
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
WALP Conference
1/22/2020 » 1/24/2020
Location: Lynnwood, Washington   
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
Holiday Kick-off Open House @ Sunnyside Nursery
11/28/2019
Location: Marysville, Washington    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, November 10, 2019

 
Master Pruner Class: Tree Pruning II
11/10/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00am to Noon
 

Saturday, November 9, 2019

 
Swanson's Reindeer Festival
11/9/2019 » 12/24/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 2 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal