Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
WSNLA has several events throughout the year creating an opportunity to learn and network with your peers. Each event has been unique planned and coordinated, with our diverse membership in mind, offering the WSNLA Community the best platform to just that!

Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

 
Bugs of Spring - WSNLA PROseries Webinar
4/29/2020
Time: 9:30 - 10:30am
 

Monday, April 20, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
Master Pruner Class - Shrubs II: Shearables, Hackables, and Untouchables
4/12/2020
Location: Seattle, Wisconsin    Time: 10am to Noon
 

Monday, April 6, 2020

 
Choose to Grow Forward - FREE WEBINAR
4/6/2020
Time: 11am (2pm EST)
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
WSNLA Virtual Garden Center Roundtable: COVID-19 Best Practices
3/31/2020
Time: 9:00 to 10:00am
 
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
3/10/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Master Pruner Class - Vines
3/8/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
WSNLA Olympic Chapter Event: What's Bugging You?
3/4/2020
Location: Poulsbo, Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
3/3/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
NW Flower & Garden Festival
2/26/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
2/25/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
Seattle Chapter Event - NW Flower & Garden Festival Sneak Peek
2/24/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 
Certified Professional Horticulturist Winter Reception
2/24/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
2/18/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal