Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
WSNLA has several events throughout the year creating an opportunity to learn and network with your peers. Each event has been unique planned and coordinated, with our diverse membership in mind, offering the WSNLA Community the best platform to just that!

Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday, February 24, 2020

 
 
Certified Professional Horticulturist Winter Reception
2/24/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 4:00 - 6:00 pm
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
2/25/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
NW Flower & Garden Festival
2/26/2020 » 3/1/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
3/3/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 
Certified Professional Horticulturist Preview Exam
3/3/2020
Location: Kirkland    Time: 5pm - 8pm
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
WSNLA Olympic Chapter Event: What's Bugging You?
3/4/2020
Location: Poulsbo, Washington    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Master Pruner Class - Vines
3/8/2020
Location: Seattle, Washington    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
Master Pruner Series @ Bellevue Botanical Garden
3/10/2020
Location: Bellevue, Washington    Time: 9am to 11am, or Noon to 2pm
 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020

 
Certified Professional Horticulturist Exam
3/17/2020
Location: Seattle    Time: 5pm - 8:30pm
 

Wednesday, March 18, 2020

 
 

Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
Master Pruner Class - Shrubs II: Shearables, Hackables, and Untouchables
4/12/2020
Location: Seattle, Wisconsin    Time: 10am to Noon
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal