Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Search Our Site
Board of Directors
Share |

WSNLA Executive Board



Ingrid Wachtler, CPH
Woodbrook Native Plant Nursery
Gig Harbor  |  253-857-6808
Mt. Rainier Chapter, Wholesale Nursery Caucus

President Elect

Duane Job
Job's Nursery
Pasco  |  509-4843
South Central Chapter, Retail Nursery Caucus


Vice President

Lucinda McMahan, CPH
Lucinda's Landscapes
Mountlake Terrace  |  425-773-4237
Seattle Chapter, Landscape Design Caucus


Bill Raynolds

My Garden Nursery
Bellingham  |  206-406-3487

Northwest Chapter, Retail Nursery Caucus


Past President

Timothy Gray
Pacific Stone Company
425-258-1911  |
Northwest Chapter, Supplier Caucus


WSNLA Executive Director

Breanne Chavez
34400 Pacific Hwy South Ste 2
Federal Way  WA 98003
253-671-6055  |  800-672-7711
fax 253-671-6058



WSNLA Board of Directors 
(Chapter Presidents & Caucus Representatives)

Kirsten Lints, CPH
Seattle Chapter Gardens ALIVE Design

Pete Van Well, II
North Central Chapter
Van Well Nursery
Wenatchee  |  509-886-0294

Megan Pulkkinen, CPH, EPC
Olympic Chapter
Megan Pulkkinen Landscape Design
Bremerton  |  360-689-1865

Scott Pringle, CPH
Northwest Chapter
Paradise Lake Nursery
Snohomish  |  206-930-4132

Gregory Smaus, CPH, EPC
Landscape Caucus
Seattle  |  206-227-4458
Toni Cross, CPH
Landscape Design Caucus
Toni Cross Seasonal Color Pots
Seattle  |  206-781-1060

Ben DeGoede, CPH
Retail Nursery Caucus
Windmill Gardens
Sumner  |  253-863-5843

Mary Ranahan
Horticultural Supplier Caucus
Cedar Grove Compost Company
Seattle  |

Shannon Grina, CPH
CPH Caucus Chair

Grina Landscape Design
Mountlake Terrace  |  425-736-5170

Open positions include: Mt. Rainier Chapter President, Southwest Chapter President, Spokane Chapter President, South Central Chapter President, Greenhouse Grower and Out of State Caucus Chair. 

more Upcoming Events

Certified Professional Horticulturist Preview Exam

Certified Professional Horticulturist Preview Exam

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal